Last Under The Sun – Hooligan Jihad 5 song EP for review / airplay

Last Under The Sun - Hooligan Jihad

The most recent release on Iron Man Records for immediate free download in full audio for review or airplay.

Last Under The Sun – Hooligan Jihad 5 song EP (Released through Iron Man Records, Birmingham 2011)

The band has been described as “Fast Chaotic Hardcore Punk Rock” from Birmingham England. Last Under The Sun includes members of Police Bastard, Selfless, Jilted Generation and Lokey.

Free full download of all tracks available here:

Simon Reeves – Bass
Mark Badger – Vocals / Guitar
Seano Porno – Vocals / Guitar
Simon James – Drums

Recorded, Mixed, Produced and Mastered by Simon Reeves at Framework Recording Studios, Musoplex, Birmingham, England between July and August 2010

The presskit including what people have said about the band so far is here:

The band have a website here:


“All Agents Defect” 30 song Demo 2001 (Digital Download only on Last.FM)

“Windfall” 8 Song Album recorded 2001 released May 2004 (Iron Man Records)

“All Empires Crumble” 5 song EP recorded 2004 released May 2005 (Iron Man Records)

“Gone” 17 Song Album recorded Sept 2005 released 2010 (Iron Man Records)

“Hooligan Jihad” 5 song EP recorded August 2010 released 2011 (Iron Man Records) as digital download only.

Reviews worth mentioning:

Hooligan Jihad Reviewed by Mike Brown, Kemptation