Police Bastard – Dead To The World – Digital Release (23rd November 2015)

Police Bastard - Dead To The World


POLICE BASTARD – Dead To The World

Digital Release on Iron Man Records, 23rd November, 2015

(Available to pre-order with 6 advance tracks from 23rd September 2015)


1 Thug Nation
2 Mental Slave
3 Sweatin’ Green
4 Mandatory Suicide
5 Death To The Unbelievers
6 Powerless
7 No Security
8 Enslaved
9 Second Skin
10 A Lesson In Human Control
11 Gulf War Syndrome
12 I Crush Worlds
13 Death Of Meaning
14 Dead To The World
15 Second Skin (Remix)
16 Relationshit

Members of Police Bastard on these recordings:

John – Guitar/Vocals
Pid – Vocals on tracks 9 to 12
Dan – Guitar
Dee – Bass
Clive – Drums

Cover Art by Lee Dowling

All songs by Police Bastard except track 4 lyrics by Araya, music by Hanneman and King

Tracks 1 to 5, 9 to 12 recorded at Jigsaw, Peterborough by Tom Savage
Tracks 6 to 8 recorded at Fantom Brothers studio, Tempere, Finland.
Tracks 13 to 15 recorded at Rich Bitch, Birmingham by Greg Chandler.

Tracks 1 to 5 originally released as the Cursed Earth EP on Twisted Chords in 2001.
Tracks 6 to 8 originally released on the Split EP with Unkind on Fight Records in 1999.
Tracks 9 to 12 originally released as the Gulf War Syndrome EP on Ruptured Ambitions in 1998.
Track 13 originally released on the Action Speaks Louder…Than Words compilation LP on Twisted Chords in 2001.
Tracks 14 and 15 are previously unreleased.
Track 16 originally released on the Brum Scum compilation CD in 1998.